Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Timelines Tickers Search
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 254 reviews
11 written reviews
Voyager of the Seas
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was our first cruise, it was a lovely experience. We had adjoining Grand suites and with mum, dad and 4 kids(older teens) it worked very well.
We did not see any shows with the ship performers, but did see the ice show and a headliner from Twain, she was good, but only spoke her own language.
The pool was a hit as was the flowrider. We also enjoyed a family game of PutPut.
We enjoyed most of our meals and our most enjoyed meal was dinner at chops.
All up we enjoyed our first ever cruise and look forward to the next one.
This was a cruise in Asia and seemed to be an older age base.

By philkerrynhawkins
2016-12-21 05:41:24

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.8/107.5/107/109/1010/108/105.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: This was our first cruise and I was always a bit skeptical if I would enjoy the cruise experience. We were having a good time when we sailed from Galveston, but it really kicked in when we departed Cozumel. I could not have imagined the energy level on the pool deck with the band playing and margaritas flowing. What a party!!! The cruise director was awesome. Everything from the entertainment, the food, and service was top notch. We already booked another cruise for February and we are going to miss the Voyager when they move it from Galveston next year.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-11-16 07:22:11

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Large ship, open style, food could be better

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-17 14:11:38

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/1010/1010/108/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: I loved Voyager of The Seas. She is truly a magnificent ship. Our cabin had a balcony & it was lovely to wake up in a new port each morning & watch the sun rise. The cabin was well kitted out with everything we needed. The bathroom was really clean.

The cabin crew & any of the ship's crew we met on a daily basis were very helpful & very friendly. The Captain was a lovely man, had our photograph taken with him.

The food & entertainment were first class & the service was just 100%.

We made lots of friends of whom we are still in contact with. A truly enjoyable & memorable holiday cruise.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-16 12:57:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: No internet from room, all Carnival ships have it in rooms, food just ok, waiters in dinning room suck.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-16 09:20:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/1010/106/108/106/108/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: it was okay, but ive been on a better cruise before this one.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-03 18:27:56

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.7/108/108/106/106/106/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This ship has an amazing layout! the ice show alone got the 5 stars for entertainment. Food still just average, however a step up in service!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-28 01:22:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/1010/108/108/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We were only on the ship for 2 days. We were fogged in. Ship was definitely not my favorite..

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-16 15:05:33

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/108/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Wow.. the Mediterranean was fantastic !!!! Eden and I were joined by my sister-in-law Perri Rotella- We stayed in Barcelona for 2 nights before the cruise- This has been our favorite cruise so far ! Can't wait to go back to Europe again !!!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-05 21:04:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/1010/108/108/1010/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Voyager was a lot of fun.. Very good ship for children, lots of on board activities.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-12 06:29:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: well,,,, you will be busy,,,,

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-23 00:10:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/106/106/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Night life was dull until Friday rolled around. Too bad that wasn't every night. Our bartender Helmuth kept us well hydrated and was very friendly and helpful.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-30 04:34:56

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews