Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank Star
8.5/10 based on 159 reviews
8 written reviews
Vision of the Seas
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review:

By conrad2222
2019-02-02 11:24:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.2/106/108/103/109/108/103/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Went on a short 2-day getaway to the Bahamas on the Vision of the Seas. Was excited that this was the first sailing since its renovation. Interior Centrum was redesigned and was beautiful. Addition of jumbo tron on pool deck was also a plus. The only thing was that the lack of entertainment. Not much "evening" activities - not a party ship; was mostly a leisure ship.

By cristyo11
2013-11-15 08:05:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.8/107.5/107.5/104.5/106.5/105/103.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was a B2B from Southampton (completing repositioning from Brazil) from Copenhagen we were doing the Norwegian Fjords Copenhagen, Bergen, Geiranger Fjord, Copenhagen. Geiranger Fjord is the most stunning place I have ever seen and no photographs done it justice. The ship was amazing service weather in stateroom, bar, windjammer or even just sat in Royal Caribbean online nothing was too much trouble whatever time day or night. All staff was friendly and courteous at all times as this is one of the smallest and oldest ships in the fleet I wasn't sure what to expect but everything exceeded my expectations and would recommend and personally travel on Vision of the Seas again.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-16 15:21:50

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This sailing was the last part of the repositioning from Brazil I embarked at Southampton for a 4 night sailing which done an overnighter in Amsterdam then on to Copenhagen where she will be based for the summer doing the Norwegian Fjords (which I done B2B with this sailing) and the Baltic’s. This was my first RCI Cruise and certainly won't be the last as this is one of the smaller ships in the fleet I can't wait to see the larger ships i.e.: Voyager, Freedom and Oasis class. Service, food, entertainment was amazing I was extremely impressed and would recommend this to anyone who asked. And 100% sail on her again.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-16 15:10:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The ship was in good shape for the number of years it's een in service. I believe it is sheduled for dry dock here soon. The staff on the ship was great. The entertainment was great with the ship's entertainers. The guests entertainment was a little off. Just not my particular favorites. The food in the dining room was great. The Windjamer's selections were not as good this time as in past cruises. Overall it was not bad at all. The itinerary made up for anything that could have been negative.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-19 16:26:46

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/108/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: ship was old and worn and didn't like shopping

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-16 17:07:30

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/106/106/104/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: getting old and need refurbish, nice ship tho, food was a bit dodgy at times..

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-12 08:50:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/106/108/108/106/104/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: older ship. designed for families. showing age. not our preference, but fine for families and budget cruisers

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-25 13:17:34

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.7/104/106/106/106/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The cruise was "fine" but made us feel like maybe we had become "jaded" cruises. Nothing special.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-09 13:08:25

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6/106/106/106/106/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Great Dancers, Food, Crew Bridge Crew and Captain.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-08 20:05:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews