Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank Star
8.4/10 based on 167 reviews
13 written reviews
Enchantment of the Seas
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: my previous ship is a small ship but cute, and i will recomend this ship to all passengers want to travel

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-20 04:31:44

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/108/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We had an oceanview cabin with a connecting room. Our son and his girlfriend came along also. I will say that this ship isn't the best for the 20 something crowd. Not really any sports/activities for them to do. So the 12 days tended to be boring for them. We also left at of Baltimore, MA during the winter with ice all on by the pool. So pool wasn't availbe for two days since it was blocked off so not one would slip and fall. And the last two days was to cold. So that left them to play cards alot. Had a great time at Labadee, Haiti though.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-02-27 10:15:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/106/106/104/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This ship diffidently did not show its age (from the inside), the outside could use a touch up. When comparing it to say a Carnival ship for fun, it's a few steps behind, although it has a trampoline and a rock climbing wall, they're often closed due to wind, there is not much else to do but relax, there was great food and a real kid-friendly environment.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-04 21:12:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/108/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: A "bigger sister" to the Grandeur, I loved this ship itself even more than the Grandeur, especially the Boleros Lounge setup... On a 5-night cruise, I was there 4 nights! Love the band!!! :)

By myShips Facebook User
2010-11-05 20:16:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was my last Cruise with RCI. This was the ship where the service, food, everything that I had come to love from RCI was just non existant. The ship needed painting, was rusty smelled etc...I have been on this ship many times before and loved it. I had never been so disappointed in a cruise, and the customer service was so bad I turned in my Crown and Anchor club card.I will not reccomend anything from RCI again.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-10-22 22:07:32

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.7/106/108/108/104/102/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Service was excellent. There was no shortage of food or entertainment.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-02 18:51:18

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/108/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Wonderful small ship but intimate!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-25 09:04:34

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: We had a mini suite and the accomodations were beautiful!

The food was great & the art auctions were an unexpected pleasure.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-21 22:49:48

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Hopefully they've assigned a captain who isn't fixated on how many passengers were left behind at the last port of call.

By bcc99
2010-04-11 16:14:38

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: I think this was after they cut it in the middle and made it bigger.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-18 10:43:53

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: This is a small ship but the crew was amazing and we had a great time

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-18 10:36:47

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Because of the economy, the ship was only partially booked. Therefore, the cruiseline for whatever reason felt they didn't need to be fully staffed. So, there was an apparent lack of service, to say the least.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-27 10:01:44

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/108/108/106/104/108/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: A really great trip, my first time on Royal Caribbean and I can guarantee I will cruise with them again!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-22 22:50:53

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/106/106/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews