Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home News Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Timelines Tickers Apps Search
Home > Reviews

Cruise Ship Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 1288 reviews

Celebrity Solstice - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Celebrity Solstice
Cruise Line: Celebrity Cruises
Ship Rating: 8.4/10
Destination: South Pacific - Australia

By Bigboofer1
2016-02-05 16:43:03

Report this review

Ship Review: I was very pleased with the Solstice which is a large ship but has a much smaller ship feel. Very stable in moderate seas.

Food was very good in the main dining room but seating was confusing and sometimes very slow. Wait staff was very good and kept things moving along quite well.

Entertainment was good for the most part but a few shows where not to our liking but most guests enjoyed the presentations.

We only did private shore tours.

The nickel and dime for everything is getting out of hand and pricing really getting absurd. $4 US for a can of Coke!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.4/109.5/109/108/108/109/107/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Disney Wonder - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship: Disney Wonder
Cruise Line: Disney Cruise Line
Ship Rating: 9.8/10
Destination: Repositioning

By Rollinmorris
2016-01-12 22:30:08

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.8/109/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Victory - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Victory
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 8.1/10
Destination: Caribbean - Southern

By Faeger
2015-12-19 10:28:58

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.1/108/107.5/108/109/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Breeze - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Breeze
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 10/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Cruisediver
2015-12-07 00:20:46

Report this review

Ship Review: I love the Breeze. we have been on the Breeze 2 times and the ship is beautiful. The food variety is great. The food in the MDR is excellent. I love the shows in the theater. The pools are good and the dive in movie at night is one of my favorites, a new first run movie and the sound and quality of the screen is excellent. The water slides are great to cool off in. The ropes course is one of my sons favorite besides the water slide. I love to sit out on the balcony at night and watch the stars. there are so many things to do on the ship. The staff are all great and work so hard to keep the ship clean and in top condition. I cant wait to be back on the Breeze again.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Norwegian Breakaway - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Norwegian Breakaway
Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship Rating: 8.9/10
Destination: Caribbean - Eastern

By MarioFM
2015-11-10 16:25:41

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.9/1010/109/108.5/108/109/109/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Glory - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Glory
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 7.6/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Sindee70
2015-09-25 22:27:57

Report this review

Ship Review: We were very disappointed with the cleanliness or lack of on this ship. We have been on 2 other Carnival Ships and they were immaculate. Also the Lido deck staff and our cabin steward were not very attentive. You could never find a clean table and had to ask several people before they would clean one.
The entertainment was great as well as the cruise director Mike!! He was the life of the party 24/7!! Also our dining room wait staff Arnold, Tomas, and Adi were great.
If the ship was as clean and lido staff as attentive as our other cruises this would have been our best yet.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.6/104.5/108/1010/105/108/1010/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

Norwegian Spirit - Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Norwegian Spirit
Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Transatlantic

By Kerryp
2015-09-05 06:05:03

Report this review

Ship Review: In Feb 2015 we booked a 12 day European cruise and a 16 day transatlantic on the Spirit. In August 2015 we were notified that the transatlantic cruise had been canceled.
We received no compensation for the cancellation, if we would have canceled they would have kept our deposit. I tried rebooking with the nearest transatlantic and European cruise and was told that it would cost $1,000 more without the upgrades I received in Feb. What a ripoff
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

Norwegian Pearl - Review

Full StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Norwegian Pearl
Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship Rating: 2.7/10
Destination: Alaska - All

By Monakayk
2015-08-12 19:49:36

Report this review

Ship Review: Bad food and service. Would not recommend. Noro virus break-out...no precautions used till last day...when virus broke-out 2nd day of cruise.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
2.7/103/101/104.5/101/100.5/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

Splendour of the Seas - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf Star
Cruise Ship: Splendour of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship Rating: 9.5/10
Destination: South America

By Maravista
2015-06-21 09:57:01

Report this review

Ship Review: Nosso 3° cruzeiro com a Royal. Incrível. Amazing.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.5/109/109/109/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Radiance of the Seas - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Radiance of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship Rating: 7.5/10
Destination: Alaska - Glacier Bay

By A16kelly
2015-06-21 06:41:58

Report this review

Ship Review: We took the Radiance to Alaska, and with out the destination I would say it would have not been a very special cruise.It all started with the room, when we got to our room they were ripping out the carpet, replacing the plumbing. So we had to move rooms, and the next room we were moved into, also had plumbing problems during the week. I felt that the ship showed age, having cracked tiles, and lose fixtures around the ship. Not a lot of activities going on around the ship through out the week, felt that the cruise director, and staff was nonexistent. The dinning room staff, and food are what you would expect from RCCL. But other then the ship, Alaska was beautiful, not stop breath taking scenery the whole time. this was our second Alaskan cruise, and it was even more amazing the second time.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.5/105/1010/107.5/107/1010/105.5/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Displaying 1 to 10 of 1288 reviews
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews