Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search
Home > Reviews

Cruise Ship Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 1338 reviews

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Cruise to Nowhere

By Merillfug
2020-09-23 07:24:35

Report this review

Ship Review: [url=https://vyvod24.ru/lechenie-alkogolizma-2020-resheno/]лечение булимии в москве[/url]
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Pacific Northwest

By Merillfug
2020-09-22 17:13:46

Report this review

Ship Review: [url=https://vyvod24.ru/gepatit-lechenie-gepatita-b-i-c/]Гепатит – лечение гепатита B и C в наркологической клинике Вывод24[/url]
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Alaska - All

By Merillfug
2020-09-22 01:47:12

Report this review

Ship Review: [url=https://vyvod24.ru/lechenie-panicheskih-atak/]Лечение панических атак в наркологической клинике Вывод24[/url]
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Caribbean - Southern

By GregoryHiese
2020-09-05 13:27:10

Report this review

Ship Review: I really liked and appreciate your article and your blog. I really wonder how you thought so differently and so correct that it is appealing to a lot of readers like me. I would like to continue reading your blogs for new posts like this more in the future.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By GregoryHiese
2020-09-05 09:35:58

Report this review

Ship Review: escort milano
[url=https://incontricosenzabakeca.online/post/bakeca-annunci-sexytroie-italiane]incontri reggio emilia[/url]
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

- Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Transatlantic

By FrankFibra
2020-08-26 22:10:35

Report this review

Ship Review: Top incontri
[url=https://incontricosenzabakeca.online/post/bakeca-incontri-arezzo]incontri belluno[/url]
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Norwegian Dawn - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship: Norwegian Dawn
Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Ship Rating: 9.8/10
Destination: Bahamas

By ProfessionalCruiser
2020-03-27 09:14:02

Report this review

Ship Review: This was my second sailing on the Dawn but my first time sailing solo! The ship was wonderfully refurbished and was completely different from my first time aboard her. The service was excellent, the food was tasty, and the entertainment was wonderful. There were no lack of things to do on-board and the solo cruiser get together held every night was a great way to make friends! My room was always clean and ready for me throughout the day/night. Will be sailing with Norwegian again!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.8/1010/109.5/1010/1010/109/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Vision of the Seas - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Vision of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship Rating: 6.2/10
Destination: Transatlantic

By Conrad2222
2019-02-02 11:24:59

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.2/106/108/103/109/108/103/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Magic - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Magic
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 7.4/10
Destination: Caribbean - Eastern

By Dereynolds76
2018-11-25 17:21:12

Report this review

Ship Review: This trip had really great ports and that is what initially attracted me to this ship. The ship has something for everyone. The food in the MDR was not very good in my opinion. I liked the ship but not as much as I liked the Breeze. We stayed in a spa balcony and we really enjoyed the spa perks. Customer service on Carnival is really good but their MDR menu is lacking any real creativity. If you like burgers, BBQ, pizza and burritos then these options are great. The steakhouse was excellent as well as the Italian restaurant.This is a great ship for multi-generational family groups and couples. We has a great time but prefer the MDR food on NCL better.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.4/107/108/108/1010/104/107.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Celebrity Equinox - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Celebrity Equinox
Cruise Line: Celebrity Cruises
Ship Rating: 8.3/10
Destination: Caribbean - Eastern

By Bigboofer1
2018-10-09 12:09:15

Report this review

Ship Review: A very enjoyable trip with great weather and calm seas. I had visited these islands before so the ship and interacting with other passengers where the main attraction. You never know who you are going to meet and exchange ideas with. One of the great advantages of cruising.

Officers and crew was above and beyond. Very efficient and always with a smile. Captain Kate was everywhere and was very willing to talk as much as possible.

Food was fine and always something for everybody.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/1010/108.5/108/109.5/108/105.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Displaying 1 to 10 of 1338 reviews
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews