Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 795 Cruise Ships
Home News Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Timelines Tickers Apps Search
Home > Reviews

Cruise Ship Reviews

Displaying 1 to 10 of 1273 reviews

Carnival Breeze - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Breeze
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 9.9/10
Destination: Caribbean - Eastern

By Cruise_addict
2015-03-27 11:45:02

Report this review

Ship Review: This was my first cruise, and I can say it got me hooked. I was on it for 8 days and there was so much to do. The food was outstanding, the crew was very polite. So many shows to see. I will definitely be taking another cruise on this ship.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.9/1010/109.5/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Brilliance of the Seas - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Brilliance of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship Rating: 7.9/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Illbcnu
2015-03-13 17:40:45

Report this review

Ship Review: Stateroom had previous occupants toiletries left in medicine chest. Also had problem with billing. Unsure if I will do RCI again.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.9/108/108.5/108.5/108.5/107/107/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Liberty - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Liberty
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 8.1/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Ron19
2015-03-09 14:38:06

Report this review

Ship Review: Great ship!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.1/108/106.5/108/109/108/109/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Mein Schiff 1 - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star
Cruise Ship: Mein Schiff 1
Cruise Line: TUI Cruises
Ship Rating: 9.3/10
Destination: Mediterranean - Western

By Dieselpower
2015-02-19 06:05:28

Report this review

Ship Review: A very good all-inclusive-Service on board
Size of the ship - not too small, not too large
Nice Routings and a good offer of daytrips
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/109/1010/109/1010/109.5/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Mein Schiff 3 - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Mein Schiff 3
Cruise Line: TUI Cruises
Ship Rating: 8.8/10
Destination: Mediterranean - Western

By Lkoenig
2015-02-05 13:08:51

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.8/1010/1010/109/1010/109.5/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Zuiderdam - Review

Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Zuiderdam
Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship Rating: 0/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By BWatts
2014-12-27 08:09:37

Report this review

Ship Review: EMPLOYEE THEFT on a Holland America!!? You decide... Yesterday my family and I left a Holland America Caribbean Cruise in Ft Lauderdale. My son and I were inquiring about his lost IPod 5 with the customer service manager. My son described where he had lost it and a family of four next to us said they had turned it into a staff member. The family were able to describe it perfectly to the manager with no help from us, as well as exactly when and where they had handed it to the employee and surprise it was not turned in three days later. In fact there was no item device listed found for that day, so no mistake was made. The staff also had made no records of my sons inquiries at customer service looking for it as is the policy. My daughter also lost a nice pair of sandals on the deck late at night that were likely cleaned up and never returned and her friend lost her iPhone 6 in the same spot which was also never turned in. We left the boat disgusted. My 12 son saved $300 he earned cutting lawns to buy that IPod and an adult Holland America employee stole it from him. DO NOT TRUST the staff on Holland America!!!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship

- Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship:
Cruise Line:
Ship Rating: 10/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Justmejenna
2014-10-13 13:33:33

Report this review

Ship Review: The ship is beautiful and HUGE, despite the size, the staff is as friendly, helpful and fun as on the smaller ships. Getting on and off the ship at port seemed much easier than in the past on other ships and the dining room staff a bit quicker.

The shows were a bit different as they incorporate lights and moving screens. This was different but not any less impressive.

The steakhouse is PHENOMINAL and well worth 35.00 per person extra! The food was amazing, the staff professional and you would not know you were on a ship by any means! - Book on the first night and you get a complimentary bottle of wine! Cant beat that!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Carnival Dream - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star
Cruise Ship: Carnival Dream
Cruise Line: Carnival Cruise Lines
Ship Rating: 9.6/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Justmejenna
2014-10-13 13:32:52

Report this review

Ship Review: The ship is beautiful and HUGE, despite the size, the staff is as friendly, helpful and fun as on the smaller ships. Getting on and off the ship at port seemed much easier than in the past on other ships and the dining room staff a bit quicker.

The shows were a bit different as they incorporate lights and moving screens. This was different but not any less impressive.

The steakhouse is PHENOMINAL and well worth 35.00 per person extra! The food was amazing, the staff professional and you would not know you were on a ship by any means! - Book on the first night and you get a complimentary bottle of wine! Cant beat that!
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.6/1010/1010/1010/1010/109/108.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Independence of the Seas - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Cruise Ship: Independence of the Seas
Cruise Line: Royal Caribbean International
Ship Rating: 10/10
Destination: Caribbean - Western

By Ivanrocko
2014-09-06 21:05:00

Report this review

Ship Review:
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship

Azura - Review

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
Cruise Ship: Azura
Cruise Line: P&O Cruises
Ship Rating: 8.8/10
Destination: Canary Island

By Jcomer
2014-08-17 16:08:12

Report this review

Ship Review: Great Cruise. Entertainment was fabulous especially comedian Peter Piper. Food was great apart from some nights there was not much variation. Overall though Fantastic Cruise.
Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.8/1010/107.5/108/109/109/109.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Displaying 1 to 10 of 1273 reviews
Please Contribute!
Did you know? 5 of our Tickers are showen on the
web every second! That's 13,140,000 a month or 157,680,000 times a year. That's a lot of bandwidth!

Cruise-ship.com was created in 2008 by a couple of guys for the fun of it. Over the past 6 years this site has taken on a life of it's own. So much so, as hobbyists running this site we're having a hard time keeping up with the demand & costs.

If you value our site and want to keep it a free service please consider making a contribution.
Share this page
Add Tip or Discussion
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews