Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Star Princess - Princess Cruises

In Service - 2002 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 106 reviews
5 written reviews
Star Princess
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: good service accomodation food company destinations entertainment

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-26 04:57:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Expend my honeymoon there and was simply fantastic and outstanding. I was amazed about how many details they had, the quality and the service. 5 star overall, and of course, another important point were the other guest, simply brilliant! No rude people!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-11-23 02:24:22

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Loved the onboard dive shop. My wife and I requalified in the onboard pool and had some great dives as our shore excursions. If you're a diver, you have to dive the Rhone. We did not book any of this ahead of time and the staff bent over backwards to accomodate our last minute decision to get back into diving.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-22 23:10:19

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/108/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Our experience was distinctively "middle of the road" - nothing wrong, had a good time but no "extra umph" that made it stand out. Lacked in the little things that can turn average into over the top..like Cunard and Holland America.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-17 08:58:41

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/1010/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Set sail one day before Swine "H1N1" Flu outbreak & did lazy figure eights around L.A.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-04 04:25:37

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/108/108/1010/1010/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews