Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Sapphire Princess - Princess Cruises

In Service - 2004 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 143 reviews
7 written reviews
Sapphire Princess
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: service and food better on this ship than on the Diamond to Alaska. Perhaps they're picking up.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-28 19:33:18

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/108/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Had a great cruise wirh a great staff!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-27 19:46:34

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/108/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Good ship, good staff, good food, good times!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-10 10:59:23

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/108/108/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The itinerary was great and the overall we had a great time. The service was not what I have come to expect from Princess but on the whole it was a fun

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-08 23:10:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/106/106/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Loved the Lotus Spa with adults only swimming pool and hot tub. It was quiet and relaxing with no kids in sight. Enjoyed the any time dining experience and dancing. Lots of fun at the Mexican fiesta under the stars. Princess gave away great contest prizes - won a travel alarm clock, luggage tags, bottle of champagne.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-21 05:21:00

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Everything was awesome about the ship and crew! I especially loved the Wakeview Bar and the Wheelhouse Bar! It wouldn't have made a difference for this little 1 day coastal, but I can't wait for the Movies Under the Stars to be added!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-17 13:36:00

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: The Baby Dolls were performing! They are awesome!!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-14 11:03:28

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews