Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Grand Princess - Princess Cruises

In Service - 1998 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.6/10 based on 175 reviews
7 written reviews
Grand Princess
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: love her she is such a wonderful ship. it is going to be a miss not having her do the med/ europe from 2013. going to miss her. oh well i better start saving for the south america and alaska as that is where she is to be.

By myShips Facebook User
2012-05-08 13:58:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Very friendly Staff from all walks of life. It was an exciting cruise. The movies under the stars and the nightly live theatre entertainment was incredible. We are already planning for our next adventure with Princess Cruise Lines.

By handyman07
2012-04-25 01:06:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: no one could do enough for you every one was on hand to help you out all the time no matter what time of the day it was

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-08 09:45:40

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I remember it was a lovely ship with an awesome spa team.. A great spa team.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-20 06:18:49

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/104/108/108/1010/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Same ship this year. Got married on her this time. Captain Nick Carlton did ceremony. Visited Bruge/Copenhagen/Oslo amongst others. Everything brilliant this time. special thanks to photographer Maggie. Wonderful temperament and knows her stuff! Brilliant time. Wonderful ship. Night club at highest point at stern. V good. recommend.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-17 10:36:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Lovely ship. Visited North Cape of Norway for longest day of year. Sun didnt set for 5 days! Great service in general. Odd member of staff obviously overworked!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-17 10:29:22

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Massive ship with fantastic nightclub on highest point of ship

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-20 18:47:04

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Overally it was good i enjoyed it! One thing though, it was a bit old and scabby! could do with being refurbished!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-24 16:05:23

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/106/108/108/108/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews