Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Diamond Princess - Princess Cruises

In Service - 2004 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.8/10 based on 101 reviews
6 written reviews
Diamond Princess
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was my first Princess cruise and my first Alaska cruise. I was not disappointed in the food or the service! My cabin steward, Armando, was phenominal and took great care of me. The staff was awesome.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-06-08 11:42:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: recommend with reservations...food less than we have learned to expect from Princess. Service hard to find...had to search for bar help. Hope they improve.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-28 19:30:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/108/106/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Had the Best time, New Years Eve was over the top. The Only letdown, The entertainment was a little tired, But overall , a great ship to sail on.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-19 23:08:14

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/108/108/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Wonderful cruise from Bangkok to Beijing. Older ship but very clean and staff was wonderful. Chef's table is the best dining experience on any ship. Balcony dinner is unsurpassed by any other cruise line.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-22 17:58:32

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/108/108/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Waitstaff was surly. Food was sort of flung at us. Too large, too gaudy.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-27 09:21:44

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6/108/108/108/104/104/104/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: It was awesome and I'll encourage anyone to do it.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-24 22:20:47

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/1010/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews