Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Coral Princess - Princess Cruises

In Service - 2003 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 96 reviews
4 written reviews
Coral Princess
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Carnival ownership of Princess is evident. Princess is supposed to be a step above Carnival, but I noticed absolutely no difference.

By myShips Facebook User
2012-04-30 23:17:37

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.7/108/108/106/104/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Larger ships, such as the Coral Princess are not our first choice but we found the layout and arrangements of public rooms acceptable. Verandah is well appointed and good size.

By myShips Facebook User
2012-03-10 13:17:56

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Beautiful ship with an excellent crew and very old passengers.

By bcc99
2010-04-11 16:09:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/108/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: We got upgraded to Balcony for FREE via our travel agent...we loved it!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-19 21:53:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews