Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Ventura - P&O Cruises

In Service - 2008 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 105 reviews
8 written reviews
Ventura
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf Star

Ship Review:

By Rhein
2014-07-05 18:10:24

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.4/1010/1010/109/1010/109/108.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Ventura is definately a family ship. It is ideal for first timers who are unsure if cruising is for them. When i have children i will definatley consider returning to this ship. Also if your considering a wedding aboad i would 100% recommend you are so well looked after.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-10 07:24:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/108/1010/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Ship too large to fully enjoy. NoroVirus present throughout cruise to the Baltic.. very unsettling..(fortunately I was one of the lucky ones). Much cleaning down of all surfaces & areas took place throughout the 14night cruise, general staff lacked friendliness & were under pressure. Itinery was excellent..(St Petersburgh.. Wow!), entertainment very good & varied, good standard of food, cabin staff & service was excellent

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-17 20:51:15

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/106/106/108/106/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Best cruise todate, the people made it!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-27 10:18:52

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/1010/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: brand new at time, didn't go anywhere, lucky enough to receive an invitation, very mediterranean colours in the decor, feels like you are somewhere in the med as soon as you step aboard

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-26 16:14:22

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: N920 to Brugge, this was a taster to see if we liked the ship as we were on it again for N925-A in Oct.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-05 13:07:46

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: perfect for P&O lovers who want a more relaxed cruise

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-15 08:05:04

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/108/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: A bit big for my liking, but would cruise again

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-04 16:31:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/108/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Our first trip in a Suite - the Butler and Steward were both great, and so was having breakfast in The White Room.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-03 14:27:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/106/1010/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews