Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Eurodam - Holland America Line

In Service - 2008 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
9.1/10 based on 129 reviews
11 written reviews
Eurodam
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The ship was relaxing with a low key entertainment venue. Food presentation was fabulous. Ease of embarkment and disembarkment was spectacular.
Staff and all service personnel were the best

By myShips Facebook User
2011-11-15 08:59:13

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/108/1010/108/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Wonderful ship and cruise line for my first ever trip on a cruise ship. Very nicely done and far less boring and claustrophobic than imagined! Weather could have been better, but no one on the ship could affect that.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-11-24 01:32:19

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/108/1010/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: The best ship i have been on, excellent service, exquisite food and entertainment and a wonderfull ship.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-14 19:02:20

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Decor is quite ostentatious, Italian style. Large 5* ship with good spa.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-17 13:36:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: very fun cruise and nice winter get away. The crew made this a wonderful cruise. Their personal attention was over the top!

By Flmusclcub
2010-06-10 15:43:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/106/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: A beautiful ship but this new Signature series while making some improvements on the Vista series made some faux pas like really downsizing the internet lounge.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-19 14:31:47

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I was on a chartered cruise with RSVP vacations so the entertainment and a lot of what went on was controlled by the charter group... we did however thatr a cruise the previous winter and found everything to our liking with the crew on the Eurodam

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-10 10:45:26

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: For the money the overall service was not as good as other ships I have been on.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-01 21:11:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/108/108/108/106/106/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Carnival clearly is trying to cut costs. Less staff, fewer freebies.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-23 22:21:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/1010/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Good pool decks (retractable roof was neat!). Nothing too extraordinary other than that. Great food, pretty good service.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-22 15:00:42

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/108/108/108/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Would have been a better cruise if we hadn't spent 7 hours tinkering with the anchor before cutting it loose. Many passengers missed their flights home.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-15 10:09:14

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/108/108/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews