Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Disney Magic - Disney Cruise Line

In Service - 1998 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf Star
9.4/10 based on 169 reviews
11 written reviews
Disney Magic
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Beautiful Classic ship. great itinerary and friendly and courtious hosts and servers.

By Phantomzkb
2013-02-24 21:01:39

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: My first cruising experience was on a Carnival ship with young kids and let me tell you that Disney is worth it! The staff in the kids clubs were awesome and my kids never wanted to leave. Disney does a good job of ensuring you can spend as much, or as little time with your kids as you desire. The ship was in good condition and the staff were all awesome. Our server even cut my wife's food when she was holding our sleeping two year old at the table (we were on the late dinner which did not work well with our kids). We already booked our next cruise. Highly recommend.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-12-13 23:53:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The Magic is starting to show her age.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-12-04 21:50:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
4.3/106/106/106/104/102/102/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This trip was everything you would imagine it to be! It should be on everyone's bucket list!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-10-02 21:13:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Our son was 18 at the time of this cruise and there wasn't a lot for his age group on the ship. In addition, all the movies and TV channels only had Disney stuff and so that made it even worse for him.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-24 21:07:24

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/108/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: 5 and a half weeks aboard Disney Magic alternating 7 days cruises to the Eastern and Western Caribbean.

There is nothing quite like Christmas aboard a cruise ship. You can double that feeling if the cruise ship you're sailing on is one of Disney's.

The whole experience was amazing. The sister ship of the Wonder, the Magic is a proud and shiny wonderland of tropical vacation.

By RobbieMeade
2010-08-16 04:16:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: If yu like Disney you will love this ship, kids entertainment was brilliant. Even the funnell sang "When you wish upon a star"

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-04 20:51:20

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/108/108/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This Was the best trip that I have been on so far meet great ppl and so much more

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-01 17:21:28

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Fantastic crew, wonderful shows, fabulous food and the nicest people in the world

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-25 13:24:48

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/108/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Even though we hit cold weather, still had a great time as there was always something to do.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-08 10:28:36

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Disney does everything with perfection and this was no exception! I would recommend this cruise to anyone even if you don't have children. ( I don't)

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-05 10:39:35

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Fantastic ship...will do it again and again..

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-24 15:28:07

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews