Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Queen Victoria - Cunard Line

In Service - 2007 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star
9.4/10 based on 91 reviews
6 written reviews
Queen Victoria
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This was our first cruise on both the Queen Victoria and Cunard and we were not disappointed!

Avoiding the whole Ocean Liner vs Cruise Ship discussion, the Queen Vic is beautiful. The service was great (Britannia Class). The food was outstanding. Everyone could not have been nicer.

Word of advice for first time Cunarders…we had 3 Formal nights on our 7 day cruise. The Brits LOVE to get dressed up so bring your Formal Attire. I would say 95%+ of the men wore a tux on Formal nights. Everyone looked great! It was nice to see people turn out in mass.

We will sail on her again!

By CALChip
2012-07-04 09:23:26

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Had a great time with excellent food, service and entertainment! I had the best diningroom waiter and her assistant that I've ever had! 5 stars across the board!

By myShips Facebook User
2011-03-29 22:22:00

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Loved the Victoria, the best features of Queen Mary 2 and QE2 and a nice size as well.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-17 13:38:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: OMG What can you say about the QV except its an absolutely amazing Ocean Liner, I didn't want to get off.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-26 21:44:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Entertainment was amazing.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-05 15:51:44

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Not as good as Queen Mary 2 sadly.

By paulhants76
2010-05-03 07:36:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/1010/108/108/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Everyone Should Sail on an Ocean Liner at least once!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-04 12:35:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/108/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews