Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Costa Fortuna - Costa Cruises

In Service - 2003 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.7/10 based on 145 reviews
5 written reviews
Costa Fortuna
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We had one nice week in Norway!

My ocean view cabin has been cleaned by a very good cabin stewardess, and also the ship was clean and in good conditions - although it is 9 years old! You do not recognize it.
The food was good, our waiter as well.
Sometimes we went to the theatre shows, and we enjoyed them.
Costa Fortuna is very similar to Costa Pacifica with enough facilities for young and old, and luckily, the midship pool does not have a skydome.
I would recommend the ship.

Our itinerary was ineresting - we enjoyed Copenhagen, as well as the Norwegian ports, but the stay in Oslo could have been a littlebit longer.
All in all, we had a great time, and I hope to cruise again soon!

By costa_fan
2012-09-24 11:58:47

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.6/108.5/108.5/109/108.5/108.5/108.5/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The crew wasn't very happy as Carnival had recently bought the line. Food was pasta, pasta, pasta. I was on a Cruising to the Music group cruise and was very good.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-02-15 19:51:49

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/106/106/106/106/104/1010/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: 12 Canadian Snowbirds went on this cruise and we had a wonderful time ... spectacular dining room service and waiters ... lovely balcony cabins ... great ports of call ... a memorable holiday!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-09 03:37:41

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was the first cruise we went on that English wasn't the primary language.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-09 12:50:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/108/108/108/106/108/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Love, LOVE, LOVED Costa - the whole experience was wonderful!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-16 12:21:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Love the decor based on the famous Italian Trans-Atlantic liners from the 30-70's

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-07 17:57:13

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/108/106/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews