Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Celebrity Millennium - Celebrity Cruises

In Service - 2000 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
9/10 based on 124 reviews
9 written reviews
Celebrity Millennium
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This is the magical ship where I met a magical man!

By myShips Facebook User
2012-02-17 20:47:07

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: super

By myShips Facebook User
2011-04-03 00:58:03

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/106/108/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Our first cruise with Celebrity and we were very pleased. Our original sailing date of 12/06 was cancelled by Celebrity due to mechanical issues with the ship, so this was a replacement for that cruise. We were upgraded to a Sky Suite instead of CC. Very nice cabin and we enjoyed the cruise. (SS8125)

By myShips Facebook User
2010-10-10 23:31:52

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/108/108/108/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The ship itself was looking its age, but felt very comfortable, warm and inviting. Everyone was friendly on board. Our son was the only child in the children's program, and he had a fantastic time.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-01 08:51:06

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/108/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: It was great but ship needs refurbishing

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-21 10:49:33

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Not enough activities Mid-day for people who don't stay up past 10pm!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-02 15:16:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Wonderfull ship! Wonderfull people! Wonderfull vacation!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-26 10:38:38

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Our best cruise to date. Celebrity is my new BFF.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-09 13:15:17

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/106/108/108/108/1010/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Crowd was a little older but the service and food was pure Celebrity - fabulous! Ports of Call were lots of fun - history, diving, adventure, culture.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-06 21:35:28

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews