Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Celebrity Infinity - Celebrity Cruises

In Service - 2001 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 109 reviews
12 written reviews
Celebrity Infinity
Full StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was a very good cruise, once on board. However, embarkation was absolutely chaotic and a passenger had a laptop lifted from her luggage at valparaiso, and got no help from celebrity. Our bags did not arrive until about ten minutes before we sailed. As a result we opted to leave the ship a day early in buenos aires and based on passenger reports I am glad we did as it was a similar chaotic event.
The service and staff on board were excellent, the food was too.
We paid for aqua class but got no information once on board about that, I found out half way thru that I could use the Persian garden at no charge. More information would have been good. The deck above us was very noisy. Overall 7 out of 10.

By Witt
2014-01-08 17:03:36

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
1.6/109.5/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Last cruise before dry dock. Ship was in very good shape and would like to her now, after all the changes and upgrades.

By Salty45
2012-02-17 14:56:33

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: its agood ship.....

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-10 16:08:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Fabulous ship, great crew. In many ways the best cruise yet!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-12-30 22:07:02

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I enjoyed this ship and this cruise more than any in recent memory.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-12-19 10:52:58

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Great first experience on Celebrity.
Excellent and personal service. Not always easy on a large ship. So well done.
Food was very good, but we have been seen better on other lines.
Cabin was ok, but in urgent need of a major overhaul. And I would prefer concierge class next time.
Entertainment was truly amazing and the best we have seen at sea so far.
Overall recommendable !!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-30 12:38:44

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/106/1010/108/108/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This cruise catered almost totally to senior citizens. The entertainment, music in the lounges and activities was terribly dated. There was nothing for a younger couple to do. It would have been nice to have at least one lounge that played current music. Food service was excellent. Room was kept spotless.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-11 06:07:46

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/1010/106/1010/1010/102/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This was a fun cruise. Lots of activities going on and lots of great places on the deck. Great staff & service.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-29 02:12:08

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Atlantis Gay Cruise 2008 South America.
Rio de Janeiro-Buzios-Santos-Paraty-Porto Belo/Blumenau-Florianopolis-Punta del Este-Montevideo-Buenos Aires.
Fantastic Cruise from Rio to beautiful Rio de la Plata.
Poor ship with lazy crew and terrible food under sometimes very bad weather conditions made this exiting cruise a partly sad memory.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-04 15:44:48

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/106/106/106/106/104/1010/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: ratings on 2005 cruise. Large ship, well designed. Suites and suite service excellent.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-25 13:11:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Great ship! The service was the best we have ever experienced aboard a ship.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-16 14:57:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/108/1010/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was my first cruise and it was a very exciting and fun journey!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-01 07:02:30

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/108/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: It needs a refit.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-11 17:27:10

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/106/1010/106/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews