Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Bahamas Celebration - Celebration Cruise Line

In Service - 2008 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star
7.2/10 based on 18 reviews
3 written reviews
Bahamas Celebration
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review:

By sptulissi
2017-03-24 15:55:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.5/106.5/106.5/106/107.5/106.5/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We planned a trip for 7 of us to celebrate a very special birthday on Celebration cruise lines . Worst mistake of my life. I booked 3 cabins on the 7 deck. Well they got the reservations so messed up only one cabin was right. No one seemed to care on the ship and gave us a very hard time about correcting the problem. Finally the cruise director ( on the 2nd nite) corrected the cabin problem but the ship has many more overall problems. This is the 4 th time we have sailed this ship but it will be the last. The ship was very hot and no air conditioning seemed to be working onmost of the ship. The cabins were so hot alot of people slept top side. I was told that we would have a birthday cake for the special birthday, well it was a tiny little cup cake thing. We had 7 people with us. I am sending a formal complaint to mr kinnear the head of celebration . Lets see if he care!!!!!!

By Gram70
2013-07-28 10:34:22

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Another great time with great people, food, and entertainment...

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-03 19:16:28

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Great time, great food, great people, and great entertainment...

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-03 19:14:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Yikes...I have had better service and amenities crossing the channel on the vomit comet !!

By Flmusclcub
2010-06-10 15:47:36

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
2.7/104/104/102/102/102/102/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews