Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Victory - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2000 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.6/10 based on 175 reviews
9 written reviews
Carnival Victory
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review:

By faeger
2015-12-19 10:28:58

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.1/108/107.5/108/109/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Half StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This cruise line refuses to care for their customers/passengers and their safety. They take no responsibility for their employees and any stolen items. I have been on 4 cruises, 3 of them with other cruise lines, and this is the WORST cruise I have EVER been on! If you have no other choice and have to sail carnival do not bring anything you value!

By HealyLyons
2013-05-22 14:40:00

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0.5/100.5/100.5/100.5/100.5/100.5/100.5/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf Star

Ship Review: Service personnel were great. The Itinerary is one of the best offered by Carnival in the Caribbean. It used to be 6 ports in 7 days and they removed the Dominica stop so its 5 Stops in 7 days...still very nice. The room was spacious, Panorama Deck and easy access to the rest of the ship.

The comedians on our particular cruise were GREAT.

By paguglielmo
2013-01-02 18:49:07

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.5/109.5/109.5/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: i actualy went on this ship in feb of 2005 and LOVED itthe food he sevice EVERYTHING was magicle i went when i was 21 and did not want to come home now im set to cruise on the beautifull glory hope that trip is just as magical

By ginevracullen
2012-12-13 01:16:40

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Good ship

By myShips Facebook User
2012-03-08 12:15:15

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/1010/1010/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: .

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-17 21:25:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.7/106/106/106/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: just didnt like the layout of this one for some reason. Think it was where my cabin was and how ot get to stuff.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-02 18:54:11

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/106/106/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Some upgrades...needs to improve...PHOTOGS AWESOME, I MET MY BOYFRIEND, LUIS PARDO, THERE!!!!! Ummm, siiii, Peru n Puerto Rico!!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-11 16:05:47

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/104/106/106/1010/1010/102/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Ships and Dip III (second cruise). Barenaked Ladies and Great Big Sea - my two all time favorite bands! Along with a host of other musicians and comedians. I think I got the ships mixed up - it might have been this one for the first cruise and the legend for the second. Cabin - balcony suite - a little more space than the mini-suite on Norwegian. Food still nothing to write home about, but the entertainment was FANTASTIC. Course not all cruises include your favorite bands!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-16 21:45:48

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/106/108/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The staff and crew of the Victory made our trip. Especially our waiters Whitty and Raymond.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-25 11:36:40

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/106/106/108/1010/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: one of the best ship on CCL

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-13 20:08:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/108/108/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: the smell on this ship was horrible,it was the worst cruise I have ever been on!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-31 21:05:23

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
4.3/104/106/106/104/102/104/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Beautiful turquoise colors abound, with dolphins peeking out over your head. The dining rooms are spectacular. Each night, we watched the sun go down as we feasted on Steak, Chops, Lobster (one night), and it was glorious not to cook for a whole week.lol

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-21 20:47:43

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/108/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews