Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Valor - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2004 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.8/10 based on 252 reviews
10 written reviews
Carnival Valor
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarHalf StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Carnival Valor was a very clean ship. The food was average. Service was ok.

The itinerary, Southern Caribbean, Puerto Rico, St Thomas, Barbados, St Lucia, St Kitts, St Maarten, was exceptional. The excursions were excellent.

By riverstraveler
2014-03-30 18:37:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.4/1010/1010/106.5/108/109/107/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Decent for a cheep cruise get away.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-08-21 08:21:08

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/108/106/106/106/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: If you like to drink, go for it, otherwise, not a lot to do on board.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-24 08:45:36

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.3/106/104/106/106/104/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Nothing negative whatsoever! This was my first ever cruise. Nothing like being spoiled! Best vacation ever!

By myShips Facebook User
2011-02-20 20:37:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Dining room service outstanding. Buffets were horrible, glorified cafeteria food. Beautiful ship, great entertainment fantastic destinations.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-31 22:44:08

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/106/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: the reason I would not recommend this ship is because the layout is confusing. Maybe it was the Christmas sailing, but we were disappointed in the decorations for the holiday - basically none - and the shows were sub-par for Carnival cruise lines.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-28 14:54:51

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.3/108/102/106/106/108/102/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: We had the most wonderful time possible! Our every wish was anticipated and fulfilled! It's the ONLY way to go!!! LOVED IT!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-23 06:07:20

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/108/1010/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Loved this ship, bigger than our last cruise, and our room was on the Spa Deck. Loved it!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-21 15:02:06

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Another amazing ship....This is a newer ship and is fairly large. Lotsof Fun as well....We sailed out of Miami to The Camen islands then off to Roaton Hondurus and Belize and then off to cozemel mexico...Will definatly do this cruise again

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-02 22:13:52

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/108/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Best and only cruise ever! Currently planning my second!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-19 23:37:41

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: The ship layout is the best i've ever been on however, it would have been nice to have a rock wall and a mini golf course on the ship. The gym and spa were beautiful and all amenities were superb!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-19 00:44:59

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews