Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Splendor - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2008 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.9/10 based on 175 reviews
10 written reviews
Carnival Splendor
Blank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review:

By dmgeiling
2013-07-11 14:41:49

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
0/100/100/100/100/100/100/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: Wonderful cruise, meals in MDR very good, specialty restaurant excellent, Cabin PUUrrrfect, will cruise on this ship again..already booked her for 2013!!

By billybuzzy
2012-04-15 23:23:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/1010/1010/1010/1010/109/109/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Too Large a ship. Deck was horrible with the chairs within inches of one another where you had to slide to the bottom of the chair to get out. going through the buffets cleaners mopping in front of you. Will not go again

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-02 20:41:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6/1010/106/106/106/106/102/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Amazing! Fun! Would do the exact same trip again in a heartbeat! In fact, I am! :) Anyone, no matter what room, will experience the splendor of the Carnival Splendor!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-17 21:59:23

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/106/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: It was fun and lots to do...but the pink dots and other decor had much to be desired!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-07 02:45:41

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/106/108/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I liked Splendor, but I'm not crazy about the main pool area design & layout. Not a good design in my humble opinion.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-09 01:19:13

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/106/108/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: this is a beautiful ship, especially for those who LOVE pink decor

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-28 14:47:25

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Enjoyed here since we were so many, but too many people, overcrowded.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-24 18:48:53

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/1010/1010/1010/106/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Loved the ship!!! Nice views from every corner of the ship. I liked the Circle"C" program!!! It was fun!!! The layout of the buffets are confusing but the food is good.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-03 07:28:55

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/1010/1010/108/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: We had an awesome time! Can't wait to do it again!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-19 18:34:02

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Absolutely beautiful

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-09 12:09:33

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/108/108/108/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: was a short cruise and her first from port canaveral, the staff was not very good yet.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-03 21:26:53

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/1010/108/108/106/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews