Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Spirit - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2001 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.7/10 based on 138 reviews
9 written reviews
Carnival Spirit
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: What a beautiful ship! It was like a mini Carnival Pride. Glad to have her on the West Coast cruises.

By FrankPerez
2011-10-24 18:30:17

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We will be travelling this ship in 2012 to Australia.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-06-26 22:40:28

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: needs a makeover

By myShips Facebook User
2011-05-23 22:21:10

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/108/106/106/106/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Well, personally I wouldn't recommend this particular ship-- but I would recommend the itinerary and would consider sailing the Spirit again on this itinerary. It's the trip from Vancouver, BC (our hometown) through the Hawaiian islands that got us onboard the 1st and 2nd time.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-07 01:02:27

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/106/106/106/1010/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was a great trip however the theatrical group needs some work.. but i still had a wonderful trip! Ashley from Club 02 ROCKS!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-02 22:31:26

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/108/108/106/1010/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We requested late dinner seating when we made the reservations over a year in advance, and they placed us in early dining. The Maitre'd was not helpful when we tried to change the time. Shows need improvement. Best shows were on the second formal night. Very fortunate to see 250 humpback whales en route to Alaska. Beautiful, sunny weather in Skagway and Ketchikan.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-21 04:53:38

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/106/108/106/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was a great trip. It's the best way to see the Hawaiian Islands

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-01 12:22:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/108/108/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: interior decor is horrific, amemnities are few and far between. it's boring.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-16 18:45:34

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.7/106/106/106/104/106/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Cleanest ship i have ever seen. Staff was unbelievabe. Friends we met on this ship will be our cruise buddies in the future. Best cruise of my life. Totally go on this ship!!!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-07 23:07:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/108/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews