Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Pride - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2001 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star
8.7/10 based on 136 reviews
10 written reviews
Carnival Pride
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The Decoration is Horrible. This ship is only recommended if your destination is wonderful. Wonderful ports of call don't require a ship that is top notch.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-11-01 07:32:06

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/106/106/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Horrid decor. Lackluster service. Low budget cruising and boorish fellow passengers.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-03-06 00:06:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.3/108/108/108/106/108/106/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Darkest colors of any Carnival ship. Thought I was in a Victorian mansion or a funeral home.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-02-15 22:53:14

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7/106/106/106/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Despite the facts that earlier on the cruise, some hot tubs were rather cool, and the entertainment was on a rather boring start, significant improvements were made later on during the cruise duration. I was even part of the entertainment (Carnival Legends show) and the shows before the Legends show just got better, which is why that category gets a 5.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-10 17:28:23

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/1010/108/1010/108/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I do not recommend buying the "unlimited" soft drinks. You will never find anyone to get them for you, except at dinner in the dining room.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-06 23:31:09

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.3/106/106/108/106/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Not my favorite ship...too dark, ceilings too low.....really hard to get around pushing a wheelchair...but we still had a nice time...

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-01 13:40:46

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6/106/104/106/106/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Ship too small and cramped, hard to find way around even though it is small. Drinks watery, food horrible. Never again. I'm sticking with Royal!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-03 18:06:22

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
4.7/106/104/106/104/104/104/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: One of the most beautiful ships I have ever been on! The atrium was breath taking. It looked like it was from an ocean liner at the turn of the century, like the Titantic. The dinner staff left something to be desired as did the food. Everything else was fantastic. I would love to sail on it again, but it has been moved from the West Coast run to Baltimore, you very lucky people!

By FrankPerez
2010-04-17 20:36:08

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/1010/1010/106/106/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Everything was wonderful! A very FUN group of passengers on this sailing. Wait Staff excelled. Loved being able to drive to the port, park my car and walk directly onto the ship!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-08 08:49:24

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: We had such a great time, the crew was awesom and entertaining.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-22 13:40:19

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/108/1010/108/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews