Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Inspiration - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 1996 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star
8.3/10 based on 171 reviews
6 written reviews
Carnival Inspiration
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was our second cruise and our first on Carnival. It was ok, different compared to the time of our Royal Caribbean/Honeymoon Cruise (what could top that? lol). Smaller ship, food was ok, there was not a lot t do, to be fair, I don’t really think we knew how to enjoy the ship. My friend got married onboard so we were able to get on early and do a little exploring before it filled up! The decor was fine to me at the time and so was the room. We had a ocean view, I’m sure there have been upgrades since we sailed, I would give her/him another whirl!

By Shawmilla
2018-03-10 11:06:01

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
6.8/107/107/107/107/107/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Love this class of ships layout! Ship is older, but kept up well. Cabins are roomy versus other ships. Food is excellent, however the wait staff in the formal dining room could step up a little, definitely not the best wait staff on this trip. I would definitely do Carnival again!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-12-06 15:25:02

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/1010/1010/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Poor service in the guest service and shore excursion area.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-09-18 11:34:55

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.3/104/106/106/102/106/108/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter StarBlank Star

Ship Review: thid dhip is very extravagant except for the fact that some cruisers can tend to be a bunch of beach chsir hoggers otherwise the service is top notch i loved it so enjoy on the inspiration!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-25 07:43:06

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.3/106/108/108/108/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The shore excursion and guest service staff were pretty rude.

By bdstrom
2010-08-03 16:29:12

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.7/106/106/106/102/106/108/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Had a great time, first cruise and have been hooked since!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-21 05:35:10

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: spring break not the time to cruise. hot tubs were under maintance the entire week!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-03-13 14:28:16

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews