Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Carnival Conquest - Carnival Cruise Lines

In Service - 2002 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star
8.8/10 based on 188 reviews
9 written reviews
Carnival Conquest
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters Star

Ship Review: This was our second cruise & it was fabulous. Service was excellent. Ship was clean. After spending 7 days on the Conquest I found myself missing the ship.

By LuvCruzing
2013-02-12 16:30:29

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.7/109/109/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Great Kids Program!

By myShips Facebook User
2011-07-19 12:14:32

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/108/108/1010/1010/1010/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Sailed this beauty for the second time when Hurricane Ike extended our vacation 4 days. Crew & Carnival Corporate handled the circumstances with their usual compassion & concern for their guests - in other words, excellently!!

The ship is well-maintained and well-appointed, with a layout that's easy to figure out. The amenities and activities please a wide variety of personalities. And the crew is top-notch!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-11-04 06:11:54

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Excellet trip...our first cruise. It was a month after Katrina hit NOLA and the ship we moved to Galveston. Embarkation was bad because they did not have the personnell, but we really enjoyed the cruise.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-14 13:16:21

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/108/1010/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: This was my second cruise and my wife and I went with two other couples. Cruises are so much more fun going with friend. You can have your personal time or time with frinds. The cruise was great in every way.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-08-14 03:06:04

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/108/108/108/108/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Very spacious balcony cabin. Unfortunately, our neighbors next door were heavy smokers and their smoke drifted into my balcony. Too much fun on this Western Caribbean cruise. The red, white and blue team competitions was a bit annoying when trying to relax in some of the open lounge areas.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-05-21 05:11:02

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/108/108/108/108/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Nice to see that Carnival... "Still has it"

By myShips Facebook User
2010-04-28 01:20:06

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9/108/106/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank Star

Ship Review: There is so much to do on this ship while at sea that if you don't have fun it's your own fault!!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-14 14:34:55

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8.7/1010/108/1010/1010/106/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: The ship was undergoing updates in every port and they left our balcony a disaster for several days. We had a 2 yr old with us and were unable to let him out on the balcony for most of the trip . Carnival did credit us for the inconvience but just wish they planned they things better. Flying in and out of Houston stunk horrible lines every where and not one person helping with the lines.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-02-03 11:37:24

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
5.7/104/106/106/106/106/106/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: I WILL NEVER SAIL CARNIVAL AGAIN!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-01-26 12:34:31

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
2/102/102/102/102/102/102/10
This user does not recommend this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews