Cruise Ships by NauticalCities
Cruise Ships
by NauticalCities
Compare Over 800 Cruise Ships
Home Cruise Ships Cruise Lines Reviews Photos Tickers Search

Azamara Quest - Azamara Cruises

In Service - 2007 to Present
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star
9.2/10 based on 39 reviews
5 written reviews
Azamara Quest
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarThree Quarters StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Fantastic crew and service. Another great "R" ship. Fair food . . . nothing gourmet, nothing expensive.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-04-19 16:52:18

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
7.7/108/1010/108/1010/106/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarQuarter Star

Ship Review: Our first cruise on Azamara was scheduled for October (maiden), but was cancelled since ship was not ready. We actually booked the only other identical itinerary for Nov. 12 which was it's second voyage. Unfortunately, there were still some bugs to be fixed but overall the cruise was a wonderful success. We enjoy the small size, mostly adult pax, & the itinerary of rare ports of call (Samana, Cabrits Dominica, Mayaguez Puerto Rico, Basse Terre Guadeloupe, & Grand Turk (newly visited in 2007). We love the design of this former Renaissance ship & the individual attention from the crew. See complete review at Cruise Critic.com.

By myShips Facebook User
2011-01-10 10:37:53

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
9.3/108/1010/1010/1010/1010/108/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: Best cruise I've ever been on. The food, the ship but mostly the amazing crew & staff made the difference!

By myShips Facebook User
2010-07-31 16:11:31

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarBlank StarBlank Star

Ship Review: Nice small ship. Older but still in perfect condition.
Excellent food and service. Great cabins and amenities. Entertainment a minimum but normal for a small ship.
One of the best cruises we've ever done.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-30 13:00:46

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
8/108/1010/108/1010/108/104/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Ship Review: This Mid size ship was the best. amazing itinerary with great staff and excellent service.

By myShips Facebook User
2010-06-20 20:31:37

Report this review

Ship RatingConditionLayoutAmenitiesServiceFoodEntertainment
10/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/1010/10
This user recommends this cruise ship
Add Tip or Discussion
Share this page
My Profile My Tickers My Ship Photos My Reviews